Prayer TimeTable

September 2022 Fajr Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Date Day Start Jamaa Sunrise Start Jamaa Start Jamaa Start Jamaa Start Jamaa
01/09/2022 Thursday 4:44 AM 5:00 AM 6:10 AM 1:13 PM 1:30 PM 4:51 PM 5:15 PM 8:09 PM After Adan 9:17 PM 9:27 PM
02/09/2022 Friday 4:45 AM 5:00 AM 6:12 AM 1:13 PM 1:13 PM 4:50 PM 5:15 PM 8:06 PM After Adan 9:15 PM 9:25 PM
03/09/2022 Saturday 4:46 AM 5:15 AM 6:14 AM 1:13 PM 1:30 PM 4:48 PM 5:00 AM 8:03 PM After Adan 9:12 PM 9:22 PM
04/09/2022 Sunday 4:48 AM 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 1:12 PM 1:30 PM 4:46 PM 5:00 AM 8:00 PM After Adan 9:10 PM 9:20 PM
05/09/2022 Monday 4:49 AM 5:15 AM 6:18 AM 1:12 PM 1:30 PM 4:44 PM 5:00 AM 7:58 PM After Adan 9:08 PM 9:18 PM
06/09/2022 Tuesday 4:51 AM 5:15 AM 6:20 AM 1:12 PM 1:30 PM 4:43 PM 5:00 AM 7:55 PM After Adan 9:05 PM 9:15 PM
07/09/2022 Wednesday 4:52 AM 5:15 AM 6:22 AM 1:11 PM 1:30 PM 4:41 PM 5:00 AM 7:52 PM After Adan 9:03 PM 9:13 PM
08/09/2022 Thursday 4:53 AM 5:15 AM 6:24 AM 1:11 PM 1:30 PM 4:39 PM 5:00 AM 7:50 PM After Adan 9:00 PM 9:10 PM
09/09/2022 Friday 4:55 AM 5:15 AM 6:26 AM 1:11 PM 1:11 PM 4:37 PM 5:00 AM 7:47 PM After Adan 8:58 PM 9:08 PM
10/09/2022 Saturday 4:56 AM 5:15 AM 6:29 AM 1:10 PM 1:30 PM 4:35 PM 4:45 AM 7:44 PM After Adan 8:55 PM 9:05 PM
11/09/2022 Sunday 4:57 AM 5:15 AM 6:31 AM 1:10 PM 1:30 PM 4:34 PM 4:45 AM 7:41 PM After Adan 8:53 PM 9:03 AM
12/09/2022 Monday 4:59 AM 5:15 AM 6:33 AM 1:10 PM 1:30 PM 4:32 PM 4:45 AM 7:39 PM After Adan 8:50 PM 9:00 AM
13/09/2022 Tuesday 5:00 AM 5:15 AM 6:35 AM 1:09 PM 1:30 PM 4:30 PM 4:45 AM 7:36 PM After Adan 8:48 PM 8:58 AM
14/09/2022 Wednesday 5:01 AM 5:15 AM 6:37 AM 1:09 PM 1:30 PM 4:28 PM 4:45 AM 7:33 PM After Adan 8:45 PM 8:55 AM
15/09/2022 Thursday 5:03 AM 5:15 AM 6:39 AM 1:09 PM 1:30 PM 4:26 PM 4:45 AM 7:30 PM After Adan 8:43 PM 8:53 AM
16/09/2022 Friday 5:04 AM 5:15 AM 6:41 AM 1:08 PM 1:08 PM 4:24 PM 4:45 AM 7:27 PM After Adan 8:40 PM 8:50 AM
17/09/2022 Saturday 5:06 AM 5:30 AM 6:43 AM 1:08 PM 1:30 PM 4:22 PM 4:30 PM 7:25 PM After Adan 8:38 PM 8:48 AM
18/09/2022 Sunday 5:09 AM 5:30 AM 6:45 AM 1:08 PM 1:30 PM 4:20 PM 4:30 PM 7:22 PM After Adan 8:35 PM 8:45 AM
19/09/2022 Monday 5:11 AM 5:30 AM 6:47 AM 1:07 PM 1:30 PM 4:18 PM 4:30 PM 7:19 PM After Adan 8:33 PM 8:43 AM
20/09/2022 Tuesday 5:13 AM 5:30 AM 6:49 AM 1:07 PM 1:30 PM 4:17 PM 4:30 PM 7:16 PM After Adan 8:30 PM 8:40 AM
21/09/2022 Wednesday 5:16 AM 5:30 AM 6:51 AM 1:06 PM 1:30 PM 4:15 PM 4:30 PM 7:14 PM After Adan 8:28 PM 8:38 AM
22/09/2022 Thursday 5:18 AM 5:30 AM 6:53 AM 1:06 PM 1:30 PM 4:13 PM 4:30 PM 7:11 PM After Adan 8:25 PM 8:35 AM
23/09/2022 Friday 5:20 AM 5:30 AM 6:55 AM 1:06 PM 1:06 PM 4:11 PM 4:30 PM 7:08 PM After Adan 8:23 PM 8:33 AM
24/09/2022 Saturday 5:22 AM 5:45 AM 6:57 AM 1:05 PM 1:30 PM 4:09 PM 4:30 PM 7:05 PM After Adan 8:20 PM 8:30 PM
25/09/2022 Sunday 5:24 AM 5:45 AM 6:59 AM 1:05 PM 1:30 PM 4:07 PM 4:30 PM 7:03 PM After Adan 8:18 PM 8:28 PM
26/09/2022 Monday 5:26 AM 5:45 AM 7:01 AM 1:05 PM 1:30 PM 4:05 PM 4:30 PM 7:00 PM After Adan 8:15 PM 8:25 PM
27/09/2022 Tuesday 5:28 AM 5:45 AM 7:03 AM 1:04 PM 1:30 PM 4:03 PM 4:30 PM 6:57 PM After Adan 8:13 PM 8:23 PM
28/09/2022 Wednesday 5:30 AM 5:45 AM 7:06 AM 1:04 PM 1:30 PM 4:01 PM 4:30 PM 6:54 PM After Adan 8:10 PM 8:20 PM
29/09/2022 Thursday 5:32 AM 5:45 AM 7:08 AM 1:04 PM 1:30 PM 3:59 PM 4:30 PM 6:52 PM After Adan 8:08 PM 8:18 PM
30/09/2022 Friday 5:34 AM 5:45 AM 7:10 AM 1:03 PM 1:03 PM 3:57 PM 4:30 PM 6:49 PM After Adan 8:05 PM 8:15 PM