Prayer TimeTable

December 2021 Fajr Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Date Day Start Jamaa Sunrise Start Jamaa Start Jamaa Start Jamaa Start Jamaa
01/12/2021 Wednesday 6:40 AM 7:00 AM 8:23 AM 12:02 PM 12:50 PM 1:17 PM 1:20 PM 3:35 PM 3:40 PM 5:08 PM 8:00 PM
02/12/2021 Thursday 6:42 AM 7:00 AM 8:24 AM 12:03 PM 12:50 PM 1:16 PM 1:20 PM 3:34 PM 3:39 PM 5:07 PM 8:00 PM
03/12/2021 Friday 6:43 AM 7:00 AM 8:26 AM 12:03 PM 12:45 PM 1:16 PM After Adan 3:33 PM 3:38 PM 5:06 PM 8:00 PM
04/12/2021 Saturday 6:45 AM 7:15 AM 8:28 AM 12:04 PM 12:50 PM 1:16 PM 1:20 PM 3:32 PM 3:37 PM 5:06 PM 8:00 PM
05/12/2021 Sunday 6:46 AM 7:15 AM 8:29 AM 12:04 PM 12:50 PM 1:15 PM 1:20 PM 3:31 PM 3:36 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
06/12/2021 Monday 6:48 AM 7:15 AM 8:31 AM 12:05 PM 12:50 PM 1:15 PM 1:20 PM 3:31 PM 3:36 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
07/12/2021 Tuesday 6:49 AM 7:15 AM 8:32 AM 12:05 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:30 PM 3:35 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
08/12/2021 Wednesday 6:50 AM 7:15 AM 8:34 AM 12:05 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:30 PM 3:35 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
09/12/2021 Thursday 6:52 AM 7:15 AM 8:35 AM 12:06 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:04 PM 8:00 PM
10/12/2021 Friday 6:53 AM 7:15 AM 8:36 AM 12:06 PM 12:45 PM 1:14 PM After Adan 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:04 PM 8:00 PM
11/12/2021 Saturday 6:54 AM 7:15 AM 8:38 AM 12:07 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:04 PM 8:00 PM
12/12/2021 Sunday 6:55 AM 7:15 AM 8:39 AM 12:07 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:04 PM 8:00 PM
13/12/2021 Monday 6:56 AM 7:15 AM 8:40 AM 12:08 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:04 PM 8:00 PM
14/12/2021 Tuesday 6:57 AM 7:15 AM 8:41 AM 12:08 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
15/12/2021 Wednesday 6:58 AM 7:15 AM 8:42 AM 12:09 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
16/12/2021 Thursday 6:59 AM 7:15 AM 8:43 AM 12:09 PM 12:50 PM 1:14 PM 1:20 PM 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:05 PM 8:00 PM
17/12/2021 Friday 6:59 AM 7:15 AM 8:44 AM 12:10 PM 12:45 PM 1:15 PM After Adan 3:28 PM 3:33 PM 5:06 PM 8:00 PM
18/12/2021 Saturday 7:00 AM 7:30 AM 8:44 AM 12:10 PM 12:50 PM 1:15 PM 1:25 PM 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:06 PM 8:00 PM
19/12/2021 Sunday 7:01 AM 7:30 AM 8:45 AM 12:11 PM 12:50 PM 1:15 PM 1:25 PM 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:07 PM 8:00 PM
20/12/2021 Monday 7:01 AM 7:30 AM 8:46 AM 12:11 PM 12:50 PM 1:16 PM 1:25 PM 3:29 PM 3:34 PM 5:07 PM 8:00 PM
21/12/2021 Tuesday 7:02 AM 7:30 AM 8:46 AM 12:12 PM 12:50 PM 1:16 PM 1:25 PM 3:30 PM 3:35 PM 5:08 PM 8:00 PM
22/12/2021 Wednesday 7:02 AM 7:30 AM 8:47 AM 12:12 PM 12:50 PM 1:17 PM 1:25 PM 3:30 PM 3:35 PM 5:09 PM 8:00 PM
23/12/2021 Thursday 7:03 AM 7:30 AM 8:47 AM 12:13 PM 12:50 PM 1:17 PM 1:25 PM 3:31 PM 3:36 PM 5:09 PM 8:00 PM
24/12/2021 Friday 7:03 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:13 PM 12:45 PM 1:18 PM After Adan 3:32 PM 3:37 PM 5:09 PM 8:00 PM
25/12/2021 Saturday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:14 PM 1:00 PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 3:32 PM 3:37 PM 5:10 PM 8:00 PM
26/12/2021 Sunday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:14 PM 1:00 PM 1:19 PM 1:45 PM 3:33 PM 3:38 PM 5:11 PM 8:00 PM
27/12/2021 Monday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:15 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:45 PM 3:34 PM 3:39 PM 5:11 PM 8:00 PM
28/12/2021 Tuesday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:15 PM 1:00 PM 1:21 PM 1:45 PM 3:35 PM 3:40 PM 5:12 PM 8:00 PM
29/12/2021 Wednesday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:16 PM 1:00 PM 1:22 PM 1:45 PM 3:36 PM 3:41 PM 5:13 PM 8:00 PM
30/12/2021 Thursday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:16 PM 1:00 PM 1:23 PM 1:45 PM 3:37 PM 3:42 PM 5:14 PM 8:00 PM
31/12/2021 Friday 7:04 AM 7:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:16 PM 12:45 PM 1:24 PM After Adan 3:39 PM 3:44 PM 5:14 PM 8:00 PM